Visit Our Sponsors
 
 
 
FORMS/DOCUMENTS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Committee Members

Dave Beane 814-372-2076 dslonez5818@pennswoods.net
Roland Bechtel 814-590-4434 rebechtel@verizon.net
Brad Black 814-265-0040 maxandmolly@windstream.net
John Chambers 814-583-7770 chambershz@comcast.net
Jeff Fischer  814-590-8744 jfischer@ducom.tv
Christina (Tina) Fischer 814-590-7441 tfischer@ducom.tv
Philip Kriner 814-771-5321 philipkriner@procutmedia.com
Bernie Masonis 814-590-7456 bamasonis@verizon.net
Judy Masonis 814-371-0565 jkmasonis1@verizon.net
Don Nero 814-512-0089 dontina@windstream.net
Ken Nero 814-335-6189 duals@windstream.net
Silas Platt 814-590-1283 sibrenda@verizon.net
Ed Reich 814-591-7059 mredsbox@verizon.net
Charley Reynolds 814-590-4500 reynoldsc@financialnetwork.com
   
     

 

Continue to check back for updates.